The following individuals were recognized at the 2014 CFR Annual Awards Banquet for their contributions to the region:

  1. CFR Hall of Fame – Tim & Paula Lee
  2. Distinguished Service Award – Sally Larsen
  3. Race Worker of the Year – Bob Storke
  4. Solo Worker of the Year – Dave Welsh

In addition, two special awards were given:

  1. Robin Langlotz was recognized for his 6 years of service to the club while serving on the SCCA National Board of Directors
  2. Sally Larsen received received the Contributors Award from the region’s publication – The Checker.