The following awards were presented at the Worker Appreciation Luncheon and at the Awards Banquet:

  • Bill Cannons Lifetime Achievement Award to Bill & Fran Martin.
  • Hall of Fame inductions for Robin Ragaglia and Rev Steve Kearney.
  • Distinguished Service Award to Chuck, Carla, and Chas Dawson.
  • Race Worker of the Year to Tom Sterrett.
  • Admin Worker of the Year to Dave Langston.
  • Solo Worker of the Year to Scott Swartz.