Club Officers & Administration

  • Club Officers & Administration

    Officers

  • Regional Executive – Steve Mullen – phone: 941-739-9983 – email: re.cfr.scca@gmail.com
  • Assistant Regional Executive – Jim Zirkel – phone: 407-782-9902 – email: jim@home-design-services.com
  • Asst Regional Executive for Operations – Chas Dawson
  • Secretary – Fran Martin – 2504 Overlake Ave Orlando 32806 – phone: 407-851-7157 – email: fgmartin@att.net
  • Treasurer – David Moore — phone: 386-615-1261 (h) 443-803-7539 (m) — email: dbmoore1010@yahoo.com

—————————————————————-

  • Club Administrative & Advisory Positions

  • Competition Coordinator – Dennis Joyce – email: djscca@earthlink.net
  • Checker Editor – Kevin Crain – c/o Osceola Press – 2775 Old Dixie Hwy, Unit C Kissimmee FL 34744 – phone: 407-933-1820 – email: checker@osceolapress.com
  • Financial Advisor – James Magero (Wells Fargo Advisors)  – phone: 941-492-3332 or 866-408-8797 – email: james.magero@wfadvisors.com
    First Vice President – Investments –Wells Fargo Advisors
  • Membership Chair – Robyn Pritchard  – 5346 Sholtz St Naples FL 34113 – phone (239)784-3412 – membership@cfrscca.org 
  • Merchandise — Fran Martin – 2504 Overlake Ave Orlando 32806 – phone: 407-851-7157 – email: fgmartin@att.net
  • Race Worker Recognition – Bonnie McKee –  phone 941-224-9212 – bonn444@hotmail.com
  • Webmaster – Lee Hill – 4607 Ridgecliff Dr  Brandon 33511 – phone: 813-684-4741 – email: cfrwebmaster@earthlink.net
  • Asst Webmaster – Darren Gunn  darrengunn@gmail.com – phone 407 252 1384
  • St Pete GP Coordinator – Gary Steffen – phone: 727-579-4795 – email: stef143@msn.com