Board Of Governors

  • Regional Executive – Steve Mullen – phone: 941-739-9983 – email: re.cfr.scca@gmail.com
  • Assistant Regional Executive – Jim Zirkel – phone: 407-782-9902 – email: jim@home-design-services.com
  • Asst Regional Executive for Operations – Chas Dawson
  • Secretary – Fran Martin – 2504 Overlake Ave Orlando 32806 – phone: 407-851-7157 – email: fgmartin@att.net
  • Treasurer – David Moore — phone: 386-615-1261 (h) 443-803-7539 (m) — email: dbmoore1010@yahoo.com

    —————————————————————-

    Club Administrative & Advisory Positions

  • Competition Coordinator – Dennis Joyce – email: djscca@earthlink.net
  • Checker Editor – Kevin Crain – c/o Osceola Press – 2775 Old Dixie Hwy, Unit C Kissimmee FL 34744 – phone: 407-933-1820 – email: checker@osceolapress.com
  • Financial Advisor – James Magero (Wells Fargo Advisors)  – phone: 941-492-3332 or 866-408-8797 – email: james.magero@wfadvisors.com
    First Vice President – Investments –Wells Fargo Advisors
  • Membership Chair – Robyn Pritchard  – 5346 Sholtz St, Naples FL 34113 – phone (239)784-3412 – membership1@cfrscca.org 
  • Merchandise — Fran Martin – 2504 Overlake Ave Orlando 32806 – phone: 407-851-7157 – email: fgmartin@att.net
  • Race Worker Recognition – Bonnie McKee –  phone 941-224-9212 – bonn444@hotmail.com
  • Webmaster – Lee Hill – 4607 Ridgecliff Dr  Brandon 33511 – phone: 813-684-4741 – email: cfrwebmaster@earthlink.net
  • Asst Webmaster – Darren Gunn  darrengunn@gmail.com – phone 407 252 1384
  • St Pete GP Coordinator – Gary Steffen – phone: 727-579-4795 – email: stef143@msn.com

—————————————————————-

Club Racing Board

  • Board Chair – Robin Ragaglia — phone: 407-310-4299 — email: cpapita@aol.com
  • Assistant Chair – Volunteer Rep – Sharon Priep – 407-415-8714 cfrreg3@gmail.com
  • Assistant Chair – Driver Rep – John Davison – 407-963-0682- thejohndavison@gmail.com
  • Chaplain – Steve Kearney – phone: 863-425-5684 – email: RaceRev@tampabay.rr.com
  • Course Marshal – Kevin Crain – phone: 407-970-9540 – email: checker@osceolapress.com
  • Daytona Event Chair – Bill Cannons – phone: 386-322-3663
  • Chief Driver Instructor – Andy Fox – phone: 407-416-5411 – email: afox@tmcentral.net
  • SARRC Rep – Robin Langlotz – phone: 407-851-2232 – email: rlan107@aol.com
  • Driver’s Rep Vintage – Mike Kennedy – phone: 561-420-1203 – email: mklfj20@aol.com
  • Flagging & Communications/Equipment Chief – Jim Hooker – email: cfrflagchief@gmail.com
  • Grid Chief – Sammi Ronshausen – phone: 727-821-4407 – email: sammi@tampabay.rr.com
  • Novice Permits – Robin Ragaglia – 5984 Ed Harris Ct, St Cloud FL 34771 – phone: 407-310-4299 – email:  cpapita@aol.com
  • Pace Car – Ed Ronshausen – phone: 727-709-9625 – email: edward@tampabay.rr.com
  • Paddock Marshal – Charlie Leonard – phone: 941-729-1537 – email: charlieLeonard@aol.com
  • Track Event Chief — Tim Reardon – 1550 Silk Oaks Ave Titusville 32796 – phone: 321-268-2940 – email: reardo_t@bellsouth.net
  • Track Event Chief Driver Instructor – Chris Wells – email: cwells13@gmail.com
  • Pits Chief – Scott Lucasphone: 813-528-0850 – email: slucas68@gmail.com
  • Points Keeper – Lyn Watts – phone: 352-286-7756 – email: Lwatts326@gmail.com
  • Registrar – Sharon Priep – phone 407-415-8714  email: cfrreg3@gmail.com;
  • Starter – Position is OPEN – Contact Dave Fredrick – phone: 727-238-8278 – email: dave.fredrick@outlook.com
  • Steward’s Rep — Leland Miller – phone: 941-928-3521 – email: lelandscca@gmail.com
  • Sound Control Chief – Hollye LaPlante – phone: 727-344-0354 – email: laplantescca@gmail.com
  • Tech Chief – Paul Schwemmer – phone: 386-451-6600 – email: pschwemmer@cfl.rr.com
  • Timing & Scoring Chief – Neil Harmon  – phone: 404-372-2480 – email: nelius@aol.com
  • Trophies — Tucker and Amy Alford – phone: 941-473-0708 – email:  sales@venwoodawards.com
  •  
  • —————————————————————-

    Other Officials 

    Solo Board

  • Board Chair – Terry Tabor – phone: 407-920-9950 – email: tabor.cfr.scca@gmail.com
  • Board Co-Chair – Bob Palmblad – phone: 407-810-2387   email: rpalmblad@gmail.com
  • Registrar — Ken Trier – phone: 518-281-5665 – email: krtrier2@gmail.com
  • Safety Steward — Scott Swartz – phone: 352-687-8583 – email: scottpam@embarqmail.com
  • Trophies — Steve Marcum – phone:: 321-794-3307 – email: smarcum@cfl.rr.com
  • Timing and Scoring — position open
  • Computers – position open
  • West Coast Coordinator — David Welsh – phone 352-812-3123 email: dwelsh56@hotmail.com
  • Tire Rack Street Survival (TRSS) Coordinator— Art Trier – 3010 Butler Ridge Rd, Deltona, 32738 – home: 386-304-7942 – cell: 386-562-0004 cell – email: qreshadow@bellsouth.net

    —————————————————————-

    RallyCross Board

  • Board Chair – David Kincaid – email: rallycross@cfrscca.org – Phone: 321-279-3155

    —————————————————————-

    SCCA Area 3 Officials

  • Area 3 Director — Lee Hill – 4607 Ridgecliff Dr, Brandon 33511 Phone: 813-245-9332 – email: lee.h.hill@earthlink.net
  • Driver Licensing Administrator — Toni Creighton –phone:404.625.3386– email: tonicreighton@mindspring.com