Contact Us

Board Of Governors

  • Board Chair — Leland Miller — phone: 941-928-3521 email: lelandscca@gmail.com
  • Vice-Chair — Paul Troup — phone: 404-229-8435 — email: trouper@mindspring.com
  • District 1 —Sammi Marlis-Ronshausen — phone: 727-821-4407 — email: sammi@tampabay.rr.com — Lt Gov: John Switzer
  • District 2— James crouse — email: sonofyoda@aol.com — phone: 813-368-3961
  • Lt. Gov: Scott Lucas — phone: 813-528-0850 — email: slucas68@gmail.com
  • District 3 — Robin Ragaglia — phone: 407-310-4299 — email: cpapita@aol.com — Lt Gov: Dave Langston
  • District 4 — Lyn Watts — phone: 352-286-7756 — email: Lwatts326@gmail.com — Lt Gov David Welsh — phone: 352-465-4230 (h), 352-812-3123 (c) email: dwelsh56@hotmail.com
  • District 5 — Angela Carlascio — phone: 813-787-7838 — email: chitwnbrat@yahoo.com — Lt Gov:Jerry Larson
  • District 6 — Jim Morris — phone: 863-414-1900 — email: jim.morris1940@gmail.com
  • District 7 — David Moore — phone: 386-615-1261 (h) 443-803-7539 (m) — email: dbmoore1010@yahoo.com
  • District 8 — Mike Schiffer — phone: 239-549-3909 — email: mebsite@juno.com — Lt Gov:
  • District 9 — Charlie Leonard — PO Box 865, Palmetto, Fl. 34220 — phone: 941-729-1537 — email: charlieleonard@aol.com

    —————————————————————-

    Club Officers & Administration

    Officers

  • Regional Executive – Steve Mullen – phone: 941-739-9983 – email: re.cfr.scca@gmail.com
  • Assistant Regional Executive – Jim Zirkel – phone: 407-782-9902 – email: jim@home-design-services.com
  • Asst Regional Executive for Operations – Chas Dawson
  • Secretary – Fran Martin – 2504 Overlake Ave Orlando 32806 – phone: 407-851-7157 – email: fgmartin@att.net
  • Treasurer – David Moore — phone: 386-615-1261 (h) 443-803-7539 (m) — email: dbmoore1010@yahoo.com

    —————————————————————-

    Club Administrative & Advisory Positions

  • Competition Coordinator – Dennis Joyce – email: djscca@earthlink.net
  • Checker Editor – Kevin Crain – c/o Osceola Press – 2775 Old Dixie Hwy, Unit C Kissimmee FL 34744 – phone: 407-933-1820 – email: checker@osceolapress.com
  • Financial Advisor – James Magero (Wells Fargo Advisors)  – phone: 941-492-3332 or 866-408-8797 – email: james.magero@wfadvisors.com
    First Vice President – Investments –Wells Fargo Advisors
  • Membership Chair – Darren Gunn – 300 Timbercove Cir Longwood 32779 – phone: 407-252-1384 – email: membership@cfrscca.org – Facebook: www.facebook.com/darren.gunn.718
  • Merchandise — Fran Martin – 2504 Overlake Ave Orlando 32806 – phone: 407-851-7157 – email: fgmartin@att.net
  • Race Worker Recognition – David MacGregor – phone: 813-781-0100 – email: davidmacfla@verizon.net
  • Webmaster – Lee Hill – 4607 Ridgecliff Dr  Brandon 33511 – phone: 813-684-4741 – email: cfrwebmaster@earthlink.net
  • St Pete GP Coordinator – Gary Steffen – phone: 727-579-4795 – email: stef143@msn.com

—————————————————————-

Club Racing Board

  • Board Chair – Dana Deshong – 2937 Chelsea Wood Dr., Valrico 33596 – phone: 813-689-7662 – email: ddeshong1@verizon.net
  • Assistant Chair – Hollye La Plante – phone: 727-344-0354 – email: laplantescca@gmail.com
  • Chaplain – Steve Kearney – phone: 863-425-5684 – email: RaceRev@tampabay.rr.com
  • Course Marshal – Kevin Crain – phone: 407-970-9540 – email: checker@osceolapress.com
  • Daytona Event Chair – Bill Cannons – phone: 386-322-3663
  • Chief Driver Instructor – Andy Fox – phone: 407-416-5411 – email: afox@tmcentral.net
  • Driver’s Rep – Beau Gabel – phone: 407-365-7219
  • Driver’s Rep SARRC – Robin Langlotz – phone: 407-851-2232 – email: rlan107@aol.com
  • Driver’s Rep Vintage – Bill Newman – phone: 239-229-5766 – email: mnewman@embarqmail.com
  • Flagging & Communications/Equipment Chief – Jim Hooker – email: cfrflagchief@gmail.com
  • Grid Chief – Sammi Ronshausen – phone: 727-821-4407 – email: sammi@tampabay.rr.com
  • Novice Permits – Robin Ragaglia – 5984 Ed Harris Ct, St Cloud FL 34771 – phone: 407-310-4299 – email:  cpapita@aol.com
  • Pace Car – Ed Ronshausen – phone: 727-709-9625 – email: edward@tampabay.rr.com
  • Paddock Marshal – Charlie Leonard – phone: 941-729-1537 – email: charlieLeonard@aol.com
  • PDX Chief — Tim Reardon – 1550 Silk Oaks Ave Titusville 32796 – phone: 321-268-2940 – email: reardo_t@bellsouth.net
  • PDX Chief Driver Instructor – Chris Wells – email: cwells13@gmail.com
  • Photo ID – Patti Socher – phone: 321-223-8652 – email: rvladys@aol.com
  • Pits Chief – Scott Lucasphone: 813-528-0850 – email: slucas68@gmail.com
  • Points Keeper – Lyn Watts – phone: 352-286-7756 – email: Lwatts326@gmail.com
  • Registrar – Sharon Priep – phone 407-415-8714  email: cfrreg3@gmail.com;
  • Asst Registrar – Robin Ragaglia – phone: 407-310-4299 – email: cfrreg2@aol.com
  • Starter – David MacGregor – phone: 813-781-0100 – email: davidmacfla@verizon.net
  • Steward’s Rep — Leland Miller – phone: 941-928-3521 – email: lelandscca@gmail.com
  • Sound Control Chief – Hollye LaPlante – phone: 727-344-0354 – email: laplantescca@gmail.com
  • Tech Chief – Jim Tucker – phone: 407-353-7502 – email: j9tuck@yahoo.com
  • Timing & Scoring Chief – TBC
  • Trophies — Tucker and Amy Alford – phone: 941-473-0708 – email:  sales@venwoodawards.com

    —————————————————————-

    Other Officials 

    Solo Board

  • Board Chair – Terry Tabor – phone: 407-920-9950 – email: tabor.cfr.scca@gmail.com
  • Board Co-Chair – Bob Palmblad – phone: 407-810-2387   email: rpalmblad@gmail.com
  • Registrar — Ken Trier – phone: 518-281-5665 – email: krtrier2@gmail.com
  • Safety Steward — Scott Swartz – phone: 352-687-8583 – email: scottpam@embarqmail.com
  • Trophies — Steve Marcum – phone:: 321-794-3307 – email: smarcum@cfl.rr.com
  • Timing and Scoring — position open
  • Computers – position open
  • West Coast Coordinator — David Welsh – phone 352-812-3123 email: dwelsh56@hotmail.com
  • Tire Rack Street Survival (TRSS) Coordinator— Art Trier – 3010 Butler Ridge Rd, Deltona, 32738 – home: 386-304-7942 – cell: 386-562-0004 cell – email: qreshadow@bellsouth.net

    —————————————————————-

    RallyCross Board

  • Board Chair – Chris Pinkert – 4913 Culdesac Ct  Saint Cloud FL 34772-7757 – email: Chris.pinkert@gmail.com – Phone: 321-508-4299

    —————————————————————-

    SCCA Area 3 Officials

  • Area 3 Director — Lee Hill – 4607 Ridgecliff Dr, Brandon 33511 Phone: 813-245-9332 – email: lee.h.hill@earthlink.net
  • Driver Licensing Administrator — Pete Magnuson – phone: 561-309-3916 – email: loosmoos1@cfl.rr.com